Aller au contenu

Manuel Murillo
Directeur
m.murillo@promojeunes.be

 

Saïd Tarfi
Travailleur Social
s.tarfi@promojeunes.be

 

Saïda El Khonssi
Travailleuse Sociale
s.elkhonssi@promojeunes.be

 

Zoé Marchand 
Travailleuse Sociale z.marchand@promojeunes.be

 

Simon Dardenne
Responsable administratif   
s.dardenne@promojeunes.be

 

Pauline Delvingt
Travailleuse Sociale p.delvingt@promojeunes.be

 

Brice Dermagne
Travailleur Social

b.dermagne@promojeunes.be

 

Brice Mommer
Travailleur Social

b.mommer@promojeunes.be