Aller au contenu

Manuel Murillo
Directeur
m.murillo@promojeunes.be

 

Saïd Tarfi
Travailleur Social s.tarfi@promojeunes.be

 

Saïda El Khonssi Travailleuse Sociale s.elkhonssi@promojeunes.be

Zoé Marchand 
Travailleuse Sociale z.marchand@promojeunes.be

 

Florian Devries
Travailleur Social de Rue
f.devries@promojeunes.be

Mounia Karouachi Travailleuse Sociale m.karouachi@promojeunes.be

Pauline Delvingt
Travailleuse Sociale p.delvingt@promojeunes.be

 

Brice Dermagne
Travailleur Social

b.dermagne@promojeunes.be

 

Simon Dardenne Travailleur Social de Rue s.dardenne@promojeunes.be